Staff

Management/Administration Phone Email
Cindee Campbell – VP of Operations 304.637.9612 ccampbell@alleghenyinsurance.com
Hunter Radford – Administrative Assistant 304.637.9620 hradford@alleghenyinsurance.com
Joe Gilmore – Insurance Property Evaluator 304.636.1680 jgilmore@alleghenyinsurance.com
Amy Mullenex – Claims Manager 304.637.9622 amullenex@alleghenyinsurance.com
James W. Wallace – President 304.637.9600 jwallace@alleghenyinsurance.com
Life, Health & Benefits Phone Email
Kenneth George – Life, Health & Benefits Producer 304.637.9627 kgeorge@alleghenyinsurance.com
Anita Bennett – Life, Health & Benefits Client Service Agent 304.637.9608 abennett@alleghenyinsurance.com