Staff

Management/Administration Phone Email
Cindee Campbell – VP of Operations 304.637.9612 ccampbell@alleghenyinsurance.com
Thomas K. Derbyshire – CFO 304.637.9626 tderbyshire@alleghenyinsurance.com
Toni Distefano – Administrative Assistant 304.637.9620 tdistefano@alleghenyinsurance.com
Joe Gilmore – Insurance Property Evaluator 304.636.1680 jgilmore@alleghenyinsurance.com
Amber Higgins – Claims Manager 304.637.9642 ahiggins@alleghenyinsurance.com
James W. Wallace – President 304.637.9600 jwallace@alleghenyinsurance.com